Im starting a what?

Ok so this is entirely new to me. I want to have a way to share my quilts with the world and give a daily log of my quilting adventures. Today I attempted for the second time to start my Looking into the Window quilt and once again didn’t get very far. Trying to decide where to start and how to construct this quilt. I need to make a reverse copy of my line drawing and then I can get started on cutting fabric and drawing pattern pieces. The first step in any new project is usually the hardest. Ill take that step soon. I promise…

Leave a Reply

